logo

Tax Calendar
RSS Feed
Email to a Colleague
Print This Page

Contact Us

 

 

Name
  Position
  Ext.
  Email
  V-card
  LinkedIn
       
Stephen L. Bergman, CPA 
  Senior Partner
  x110
  sbergman@bhgpaccountants.com
               
Robert L. Himmel
  Partner
  x109
  rhimmel@bhgpaccountants.com
             
Ronald A. Goetz, CPA
  Partner
  x112
  rgoetz@bhgpaccountants.com
             
Robert M. Prebul, CPA
  Partner
  x111
  rprebul@bhgpaccountants.com
             
Cyndy Ramey Milici, CPA
  Sr. Staff Accountant
  x113
  cramey@bhgpaccountants.com
             
Anthony M. Longano
  Staff Accountant
  x108
  alongano@bhgpaccountants.com
             
Debbie Godfrey
  Firm Administrator
  x101
  dgodfrey@bhgpaccountants.com
               
Sue Quinn
  Paraprofessional
  x105
 

squinn@bhgpaccountants.com

               
                             
                             

 


 

From:

 

   

To:

(You can enter up to 10. Use commas to separate each email address.)
   

Enter the code you see below:
code
 

Preview evite

Find Us



Bergman, Himmel, Goetz, & Prebul Co., Inc.
734 Alpha Dr., Unit A
Cleveland, Ohio 44143-2135
Phone 440-442-7501 | Fax 440-442-1197


Link to Google Maps >
Certified QuickBooks ProAdviser Member of AICPA Ohio CPA