logo

Tax Calendar
RSS Feed
Email to a Colleague
Print This Page

Contact Us

Name
  Position
  Ext.
  Email
  V-card
  LinkedIn
       
Stephen L. Bergman, CPA  Senior Partner   x236 
  sbergman@bhgpaccountants.com
               
Robert L. Himmel
  Partner
  x237 
  rhimmel@bhgpaccountants.com 
             
Ronald A. Goetz, CPA
  Partner
  x230 
  rgoetz@bhgpaccountants.com 
             
Robert M. Prebul, CPA
  Partner
  x207 
  rprebul@bhgpaccountants.com 
             
Stuart K. Silver, CPA   Partner    x203    stuart@silvercpafirm.com     
           
Laura B. Silver, CPA    Partner    x205    laura@silvercpafirm.com                 
Cyndy Ramey Milici, CPA
  Sr. Staff Accountant  x234 
  cramey@bhgpaccountants.com 
             
Anthony M. Longano
  Sr. Staff Accountant
  x235 
  alongano@bhgpaccountants.com 
             
Sam Sadoff    Staff Accountant    x231    ssadoff@bhgpaccountants.com                  
Ken W. Blake , CPA   Staff Accountant    x232    kblake@bhgpaccountants.com                 
Debbie Godfrey
  Firm Administrator
  x201 
  dgodfrey@bhgpaccountants.com 
               
Kaela Smith    Firm Administrator    x202    kaela@silvercpafirm.com                  
Sue Quinn
  Paraprofessional
  x233 
 

squinn@bhgpaccountants.com 

               
                             
                             

 

From

 

   

To

   


code
 

Find Us



BHGP&S Co., Inc.
21207 Chagrin Boulevard
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
Phone 216-491-8300 | Fax 216-491-9150

 

Moved Postcard
Certified QuickBooks ProAdviser Member of AICPA Ohio CPA